Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A Simple Love You Card/Jednostavna ljubavna karta

In Uncategorized on July 9, 2012 at 11:41 am

Hello! Today I am stopping by and sharing my simple love card (the sentiments says “I love you”). I played with my croatian stamps (stripes and the sentiment). Now I am off to make more cards with some new TCM stamps. The new release reviews start on the 17th and the Blog Hope will be on the 21st. Join us and have some fun looking at all the new projects made with those new stamps that will be soon available for you at the TCM. My stamp set will be revealed on the first day.

[Lijepi pozdrav! Navraćam i postam svoju jednostavnu ljubavnu kartu. Igrala sam se “Teta Beta” štambiljima. Sada krećem dalje raditi karte s novim TCM štambiljima. Novi će se štambilji prikazivati od 17.7., a veliki blog hop će biti 21.7. Pridružite nam se i uživajte gledajući sve nove projekte napravljene s novim štambiljima koji će uskoro biti dostupni u TCM trgovini. Moj će set biti prikazan prvog dana.]

My card is inspired by: Moxie Fab World, Runway Inspired Challenge.

  1. This is a great design! Love how you stamped the stripes stamps.

  2. Gorgeous plaid pattern you created!!!

  3. I adore your layered stamping! Thanks for joining us on the Runway!

  4. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to the Love Card Challenge for Stamp It! Cards Week in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a comment