Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Archive for October 5th, 2011|Daily archive page

Good morning/Dobro jutro :)

In Uncategorized on October 5, 2011 at 5:10 am

I am on my way to work. And, before my busy day starts, I am sharing my cards with you. I had a lot of fun making the first card. I used the Spellbinders Dies in a different way (I used the parts that were left after cutting the actual die). The sentiment says “Get well soon”. 🙂 / Spremam se na posao i prije nego započnem svoj radni dan dijelim svoje dvije karte s vama. Dobro sam se zabavila radeći prvu. Koristila sam Spellbinderove rezače na jedan drugačiji način (zapravo sam koristila dio koji mi je ostao). 🙂

I used/Koristila sam: Bo Bunny Paper, Teta Beta Paper, ribbon, Teta Beta stamp, three buttons, a flower, Viva Decor white pen, Sew easy and beige thread, purple and white cardstock, green and black ink, Spellbinders (Fancy Tags Two and Floral Doily Accents).

Inspired by/Inspirirano: Just us Girls, Colour Q.

And my second project is a card with a matching bag./A moj drugi projekt je karta s odgovarajućom vrećicom.

I used/Koristila sam: A bag, white ribbon, Gina K and Teta Beta stamp, brown and black ink, markers, coloring pencils, trim, roses, Basic Grey paper, vellum, Cuttlebug and embossing folder, ivory and white cardstock, Sew easy for piercing the paper.

Inspired by/Inspirirano: Stamp TV, CES, The Ribbon Reel Challenge, Mojo Monday.