Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Some more Cards with new TCM stamps/Još malo karti s novim TCM štambiljima

In Uncategorized on July 22, 2012 at 4:37 am

If you are looking for The Craft’s Meow Release Blog Hop, click here. [Ako tražite The Craft’s Meow Blog Hop, kliknite ovdje.]

Hello! That was a great release week and a great Blog Hop yesterday! I had so much fun! Well, it would be better (for me) if I had a proper Internet connection at home. Ever since we moved we do not have a phone  and Internet connection in our house so I can do only my basic things using our mobile phone. That is the reason why I do not visit and comment so much on other blogs these last two months. When I upload a card and make my blog post, it is taking me a couple of hours. Sometimes I prepare my text in a document and when I am uploading my pictures  at the same time I would for example make lunch.🙂 Now, here are my cards I have uploaded while making today’s lunch😉

[Lijepi pozdrav! Bio je to super tjedan prikazivanja novih TCM štambilja i mislim da smo jučer svi uživali u blog hopu. Meni bi bilo još bolje da imam Internet priključak kod kuće. Otkako smo se preselili nemamo niti priključak niti fiksni telefon, pa sve što trebam obavljam preko mobitela. Zbog toga slabo gledam druge blogove i još slabije komentiram. Kada radim na postu i postavljam slike, sve traje satima. Ponekad pripremam ručak dok stavljam slike na blog.🙂 Pa, evo moje dvije karte koje sam postavila dok sam spremala današnji ručak.😉]

The first card is inspired by [Prva karta je inspirirana]:  The Moxie Fab World Challenge – Happy Birthday Cards.

The second card is inspired by [Druga karta je inspirirana]: CAS-ual Fridays, The Moxie Fab World – The Hooked on Hexagons Challenge.

As you can see I have made masculine cards again and played with Lovely Labels 14 and Ladies and Gents TCM stamp sets. On my last card I also used new Spellbinders’ M-bossabilities. I would say these cards are a bit different than those I have made in the last couple of days. Trust me, it is fun and easy to make masculine cards when you have the right stamps and some good papers. Thank you for your visit and all the support!

[Kao što možete vidjeti, opet sam radila karte za muške i koristila Lovely Labels 14 i Ladies and Gents TCM setove. Na posljednjoj karti koristila sam novi Spellbindersov M-bossabilities folder. Rekla bih da su današnje karte malo drugačije od onih koje sam radila u proteklim danima. Zbilja je zabavno i lako raditi ovakve karte kad imate štambilje za to i papire nekih dobrih boja. Hvala vam na posjeti i svoj podršci!]

  1. I really like all the textures you have going on🙂 hugs

  2. fun contrasts in your cards!!

  3. I love the hexagons and texture of this card. Stunning stripes and delightful bike details.

  4. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to the Birthday Card Challenge for Stamp It! Cards Week in the Moxie Fab World. I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

  5. Eli – I am LOVING that hexagon texture on the black card. Great masculine card! Thank you so much for playing along with us at CAS-ual Fridays!

  6. Both of these are fantastic masculine cards, Eli! I especially love the hexagon embossing and how you threaded the cord through the bike wheel on the second one. Thanks so much for joining us at CAS-ual Fridays!

  7. Hey Eli! Thanks also for linking this up to the Hooked on Hexagons Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

Leave a Reply

