Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Early in the morning/Rano ujutro

In Uncategorized on July 1, 2012 at 8:00 pm

Good morning! Today I have another card for you. These days, as you maybe realized, I love to use white color a lot. I made this card using my favorite Flourishes stamp, my favorite dies (Spellbinders Edgeabilities) and I also used the embellishment that I got really hooked on (Want2Scrap Bling). The central part of my card is the stamped image that I colored with water soluble coloring pencils. The sentiments says “Congratulations” in Croatian language.

[Dobro jutro! Danas imam još jednu kartu za vas. Možda ste primijetili, no u zadnje vrijeme volim koristiti puno bijele boje. Napravila sam ovu kartu koristeći svoj omiljen Flourishes štambilj, omiljene nožiće (Spellbinders Edgeabilities) i ukras na koji sam se zaista brzo navikla (Want2Scrap Bling). Središnji dio moje karte je otisak štambilja koji sam obojala bojicama koje se razrjeđuju vodom.]

My card is inspired by two challenges [Karta je inspirirana ovim izazovima]: Moxie Fab World, Flourishes.

  1. kako je divna

  2. Simply gorgeous Eli! I love the white on white with a splash of color! Awesome take on your fav’s…thanks for joining us! Hugs ~S~

  3. Wow!!!

  4. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to the Congratulations Card Challenge in Stamp It! Cards Week for the Moxie Fab World. I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

Leave a Reply

