Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Just two butterflies

In Uncategorized on May 21, 2012 at 2:18 pm

Hello! Today I have another card with two Hero Arts butterflies. Yesterday I took the photos outside again, wondering what kind of animal will this time wander around my card (in my previous post a little grasshopper walked around my card while I was taking a photo of it). I played with some colors from the Case Study Challenge and used my stamps to create this gingham background (making my card suitable for the Moxie Fab World Challnge). The sentiment says: Together forever.

  1. beautiful card! thanks for joining us at CASE Study this week.

  2. Oh this is SOOOO cool!!!!

  3. WOW!! This is AWESOME!! I LOVE the FUN design and those cute butterflies!! THANKS for sharing and have a FABULOUS WEEK!! =)

Leave a Reply

