Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

My little cookie

In Uncategorized on May 17, 2012 at 2:11 pm

I am taking a short brake to post my bright card. The inspiration came from the Tuesday Trigger on the Moxie Fab World page.

I used American Crafts papers that I recently won. They are really bright and totally cute. My sentiments says: “You are my little cookie”. I am not quite sure if that translates well into English, but if you use it in Croatian it is a cute and nice thing to say.😉

These days I am finishing unpacking and now I am trying to find a good spot in my craft corner where I can take photos. So far nothing is working and my photos are not so satisfactory. But, there are some good things in my craft corner. Since we moved to a bigger place, I needed some more shelves. I was not willing to give a lot of money for them, therefore I just decided to make something by myself. So, after finding some old ladder, some boards, painting everything in white and adding some red ribbon, I have these old looking and very practical shelves.

Well, that is it for today. Thank you for your love and support.🙂

  1. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

  2. LOVE the ladder and cute card!!!

  3. what a lovely card!

Leave a Reply

