Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Baby Card

In Uncategorized on May 16, 2012 at 6:54 pm

Yesterday I made this baby card using some blue ribbon and a blue button. I made the die cut and glued some doily in the background. Using Spellbinders Labels 24 I made the flower, and I also used some white cotton cord. And this is what I had at the end.🙂 I hope you like it. Now I have to rush back, to work on some exciting news for next month.😉

We finally moved to a new place and now again I have issues with the light in the room. I am such an amateur.🙂

Inspired by: Flourishes, Moxie Fab World, Card Patterns, CR84FN.

  1. This is AMAZING! LOVE the lace poking out of the cut out part–genius!!!🙂

  2. Great baby card. Love the doily behind the cut out. Thanks for sharing with Flourishes.

  3. Simply gorgeous Eli.
    Thanks for joining us at CR84FN this week!

  4. I really like the way you’ve placed the lace behind the die cut – so pretty! Thanks so much for playing along with CR84FN!

  5. This is so sweet and delicate! I love the look of the lace in the die cut window. Thanks for joining us this week at Card Patterns!

Leave a Reply

