Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Crafting surrounded by boxes

In Uncategorized on May 14, 2012 at 7:37 pm

Hello! Things around our house are finally finding their place. Today I cleaned my craft space just enough to take a break and make this card. I played with some Spellbinders Dies (Foliage and Edgeabilities) and a Craft’s Meow stamp. I hope you like it. Now it is time for me to get back and do some more unpacking. See you soon!

Inspired by: Moxie Fab World, Crafty Friends, Craft’s Meow Challenge.

  1. So so fab…great colors too!!!

  2. Oh I LOVE this! I love the clean lines! THanks for playing along!

  3. What a gorgeous card! Thanks for joining us at The Craft’s Meow!

  4. such a fun take on the sketch…love the bloom and your stamping! Thanks for playing with us at The Craft’s Meow!

Leave a Reply

