Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Finally moved/Konačno na novoj adresi

In Uncategorized on May 13, 2012 at 3:10 pm

These days I was trying to balance my work, the move and some guests we had. It was fun but really exhausting. And now, we are finally at the new address. I am still unpacking some boxes so I did not have the time to sit and make a card. When we move, and that is quite often since we rent apartments, I take the opportunity to clean everything, to throw away stuff that we just do not need or just to recycle them. So, I did something similar to this old cabinet with drawers and used it in my craft room for the papers.

At the end I glued the same fabric to this wooden drawer which I use for punchers and other craft supplies.🙂

Well, thank you for stopping by today.

Leave a Reply

