Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

My two cards

In Uncategorized on May 10, 2012 at 10:57 am

I had my rest in the beginning of the day. Yesterday I went to bed late and I realized, if I want to do some work today I just have to rest for a while. So, I listened to some good music, relaxed a bit, read the Bible and made these two cards. And now it is time to continue packing the boxes and cleaning the new place where we are moving.

Inspired by: Flourishes.

And this is the second card.🙂

Inspired by: Flourishes, Splitcoast Stampers, Runway Inspired Challenges.

  1. Both cards are beautiful!
    Thanks so much for participating in the Timeless Tuesday Challenge.
    Hugs and smiles

  2. Such lovely cards. I love the first one’s layout and all the fun details you put into it..Great coloring..The second one is so very Royal/Regal looking. Love it.

  3. Lovely use of dies, doilys and embellishments. Thanks for sharing at FTTC.

  4. This is so pretty. I love the soft purples and the layout you chose. Great job. Thanks for joining us at Flourishes.

  5. Beautiful!!! I love this stamp set, I picked it up a couple of weeks ago but haven’t stamped it yet, You have inspired me!! Thanks!😀

  6. Love both of these! Woweeee! Thanks for joining us at Runway!

  7. Stunning colors! Thanks for joining us on the Runway!

  8. Such gorgeous cards!!! Thanks for joining the Runway challenge!

  9. Both cards are so beautiful and you made the Magnolia Set look awesome! Thanks for playing the FTTC this week…hugs ~S~

Leave a Reply

