Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Pink and blue

In Uncategorized on May 4, 2012 at 10:06 am

Yesterday, before I went to bed, I decided to relax and make a card. And, this is what I have made. I played with the Edgeabillities, my new paper set and Hero Arts Butterflies.

Inspired by: Case Study, The Play Date Cafe.

  1. Eli, this is so pretty – beautiful take on the colors!

  2. So pretty! The touch of eyelet is gorgeous! Thanks so much for joining us in the Cafe!

  3. Your butterflies are SO pretty!!

  4. I love butterflys so this apeals to me
    Barbara

  5. Great idea with the eyelet! Thanks for sharing this with us at CASE Study Challenge!🙂

Leave a Reply

