Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Long time no post :)

In Uncategorized on May 1, 2012 at 3:04 pm

Hi! I hope you are enjoying this day too. It is really sunny here, I had a day off and was finally able to make a card. These days we moved some things to our new place, I was painting a lot and now we are enjoying a company of our guests that will be with us for the next couple of days. I made a couple of cards last week but the quality of the cards did not satisfy me so I just did not post them. Today’s card is a mix of three challenges. I had fun with my papers and stamped the Flourishes stamp on the fabric.

Inspired by: Flourishes, CR84FN, Mojo Monday.

  1. Okay…WOW!!! The banner is just AWESOME and I’m loving the colors🙂

  2. Beautiful! Love that you stamped on fabric. Thanks for joining us at FTTC. 🙂

  3. The stamping on the fabric is just lovely. Great color palette. Thanks for sharing with us at FTTC.

Leave a Reply

