Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A card and my old pan

In Uncategorized on April 28, 2012 at 4:09 pm

Hello! Today I am finally stopping by and sharing a card I played with, trying to make something different.🙂 I enjoyed my dies, puncher and some tape for the little tag.

Inspired by: Embellish, Mojo Monday.

These days I had a lot of things to do at work and at home (since we will be moving soon) so I did not made many cards, but I have made some new stuff for my craft room. For example, I have made this bowl for my lace out of an old pan and some acrylic paint.

I hope you like it.🙂 Thank you for stopping by.

  1. Like the cut outs on this card and I totally love the up-cycle!!!

  2. That punched card front is AMAZING!!!!! Thanks for playing with us at Embellish!

Leave a Reply

