Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Woohoo :)

In Uncategorized on April 22, 2012 at 11:19 am

Hi! Today I will share two simple projects with you. The first one is a simple card inspired by Cas-ual Fridays, Colour Q and Runway Inspired Challenges. I had fun with my new Hero Arts stamp and new Spellbinders Die.

The second project is a box. It is made for five different cards I made in the last couple of days. The cards and the box are a set that one can buy in my new store on the Woohoo page. Yes, some of the Aunt Betty products are now available through this store too. I waited for some time and now finally I was able to open that small on-line store.🙂 The box is inspired by these two challenges: Flourishes and CR84FN. I used a lot of white paper, some ivory paper and to color the stamp I used brown and pink coloring pencils.

I hope you like my CAS projects for today. Thank you for stopping by.

  1. Lovely card, Eli, Such a wonderful way to use the colors! Thanks for joining us this week at the ColourQ and sharing your card.

  2. Such pretty cards. Thanks for joining us at colourQ!

  3. Simply wonderful! Thanks for playing along with CR84FN🙂

  4. Beautiful CAS design, thanks for joining us at CR84FN this week!

  5. really nice work! i love the clean, finished feeling on your CAS-ual Fridays card!

  6. WOW! What stunning cards, and I love that they are CAS cards, too!! CAS are hard cards to make, and I love yours! So bright, pretty and gorgeous!

    Thank you for joining us in Flourishes Timeless Tuesday!

    ~ Amanda🙂

  7. Your cards look wonderful!
    Thanks so much for participating in the Timeless Tuesday challenge.
    Hugs and smiles

  8. What a gorgeous card! I love what you did with the die cuts and the beautiful pattern! Thanks for playing at CAS-ual Fridays!

  9. Congratulations on being named a Colour Queen Courtier for your unique card!

  10. Beautiful CAS cards! So clever to use the negatives for your images-great take on the CAS-ual Friday challenge!

  11. Beautiful work!
    Thanks for playing at CAS-ual Fridays!
    Laura

  12. Great cut outs, love the added twine🙂 Thanks for playing this week at CAS-ual Fridays!

  13. I love how you looped twine around the negative die cuts…it really anchors them to the card. Thanks so much for playing along with the Runway Inspired Challenge!

  14. Love your card for the runway challenge!!! Fabulous job!

Leave a Reply

