Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A new Butterfly/Novi leptir

In Uncategorized on April 21, 2012 at 7:40 pm

Hi there! Today, after a long and hard working week I finally had some rest. It was a good day. We had some guests, I finished some projects and had some time to play around with my new Hero Arts stamps. For this card I did some background drawing with my white gel pen, then I used my Spellbinders Edgeabilities in a different way and I decided to color the butterfly the way I used to do when I was a kid (using the coloring pencil chips to get this light color – I was never a fan of wet techniques). The sentiment belongs to one of my stamp sets and it means something like “All the best”.

 

The card is inspired by: The Moxie Fab World, Hero Arts, Case Study.

  1. Beautiful, Love the butterflies and the diagonal row of holes – so unusual🙂

  2. Gorgeous colouring and pretty cool way to do it! Great card. Thanks for joining us at CASE Study this week!

  3. What a great idea for Edgeabilities. Thanks for sharing

  4. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

Leave a Reply

