Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

My Vintage Card

In Uncategorized on April 12, 2012 at 3:10 pm

Before I continue with my work, let me just share a card with you. I finally had the time yesterday to play with some new stamps. They are very beautiful. My hubby helped out with the silhouette since I am not so good at drawing faces. Have a great day!

[Prije nego nastavim s poslom, odlučila sam postati današnju kartu. Jučer sam konačno uhvatila malo vremena i poigrala se novim štambiljima. Prekrasni su. Muž mi je pomogao s ovom siluetom budući da meni baš i ne ide crtanje lica. Želim vam ugodan dan!]

Inspired by [Inspirirano]: Flourishes, Paper Crafts Connection, Crafty Friends Challenge, Retro Sketches.

Some of the products I used [Neki od proizvoda koje sam koristila]: Flourishes Stamp, wire, ivory and caramel paper.

  1. Eli, this is so gorgeous!!! Love that color palette and all your details and stamping are perfect! Thank you so much for joining us at RetroSketches this week!

  2. How beautiful and creative! I love what a great visual statement this makes! Thanks so much for playing with us at Flourishes this month!

Leave a Reply

