Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Archive for April 12th, 2012|Daily archive page

My Vintage Card

In Uncategorized on April 12, 2012 at 3:10 pm

Before I continue with my work, let me just share a card with you. I finally had the time yesterday to play with some new stamps. They are very beautiful. My hubby helped out with the silhouette since I am not so good at drawing faces. Have a great day!

[Prije nego nastavim s poslom, odlučila sam postati današnju kartu. Jučer sam konačno uhvatila malo vremena i poigrala se novim štambiljima. Prekrasni su. Muž mi je pomogao s ovom siluetom budući da meni baš i ne ide crtanje lica. Želim vam ugodan dan!]

Inspired by [Inspirirano]: Flourishes, Paper Crafts Connection, Crafty Friends Challenge, Retro Sketches.

Some of the products I used [Neki od proizvoda koje sam koristila]: Flourishes Stamp, wire, ivory and caramel paper.