Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Scratched paper, fabric and stamp/Izgrebani papir, tkanina i štambiljić

In Uncategorized on April 10, 2012 at 7:57 pm

Today I was relaxing a bit and made this card. I scratched the embossed paper, made the ribbon out of my fabric, and colored the Flourishes stamp. It was fun.

[Danas sam malo odmarala i napravila ovu kartu. Izrulila sam ovaj embosani papir, napravila trakicu od tkanine i ručno obojala otisak Flourishes štambilja. Bilo je zabavno.]

Some of the products I used [Neki od proizvoda koje sam koristila]: FlourishesMemento Tuxedo black ink, Cuttlebug, Spellbinders.

Inspired by [Inspirirano]: Flourishes, Card Patterns, Case Study.

  1. Gorgeous CAS design, I love the embossed pattern! Thank you for playing with us at CASE Study this week🙂

  2. Beautiful card! I love how you added the embossed layer under the image. Thanks so much for joining us at the Timeless Tuesday challenge.
    Hugs and smiles

  3. this is gorgoeus!

    enjoy *~*

  4. I love how simple and clean you kept your card!! I love that look! And I love your embossing under your image, it gives everything a texture and depth that appeals to me🙂
    Thank you for joining us in Flourishes Timeless Tuesday!

    ~ Amanda🙂

  5. Beautiful card Eli! Those blueberries look scrumptious! Thanks for joining along with FTTC🙂

  6. Stunning card, love the embossing and coloring! Thanks for joining us this week at Card Patterns!

  7. FABULOUS CAS CARD Eli!!! Love it! Thanks for playing along with us…hugs ~S~

Leave a Reply

