Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Four in one/Četiri u jednom

In Uncategorized on March 28, 2012 at 9:59 pm

Today I will do something I usually do not like to do. These days I had so many things I needed to finish that I did not have the time to post my cards. So, today I am posting all four of them. So, sit back, take a cup with some warm liquid and enjoy, becase this will take some time.🙂

For the first card I used some bright color felt. I love to use it for making my embellishments. And, a couple of months ago I designed this patterned paper so I just changed the colors to fit my today’s card. This card is inspired by: Create, Runway Inspired Challenges and Moxie Fab World (DIY Embellishments).

Some of the products I used: SpellbindersTeta Beta paper.

For my second card I used some paper scraps. Beside these three pieces, I cut out the word “Sweetness” from the edge of my paper, i.e. the name of the set (that part I usually throw away) and used it as a sentiment.

This card is inspired by: Moxie Fab World (Paper Scraps), Waltzingmouse, Lily Pad Challenge.

Some of the products I used: Waltzingmouse stampMemento Tuxedo black ink, Pink Paislee Paper.

My next card is a combination of two challenges: Card Patterns and Embellish. I used my Edgeabilities to make felt flower. I love them because you can do so many different flowers with them.

Some of the products I used:Teta Beta stamp, Memento Tuxedo black ink, Spellbinders.

And, here is my last card. I love the bright colors and the simplicity of it. It is inspired by: Retro Sketches, The Shabby Tea Room.

Some of the products I used:Teta Beta stampHero ArtsMemento Tuxedo black ink, Spellbinders.

Well, I hope you like the cards and your stay here. Thank you so much for stopping by.

  1. These are all so beautiful, Eli! I love the row of buttons and then the doily edges on the sweetness card! That butterfly is so stunning with the patterned papers you chose!

  2. Oh WOW what a stunning collection of cards! They are all beautiful!!! So glad you played along with us this week at RetroSketches!

  3. So pretty. Love that velvet ribbon! Thanks for sharing with us at TSTR this week:)

  4. Oh Eli – these are all gorgeous! Love them all! Thank you so much for playing along with us at RetroSketches this week!

  5. AMAZING CARDS!! I LOVE them ALL!! THANKS for sharing and have a FABULOUS WEEK!! =)

  6. Beautiful cards…
    they’re all fabulous!
    Love how you used the scraps for the challenge…
    a fabby card!
    Thanks so much for playing with us at WMSC!!🙂

  7. what pretty designs on all of these lovely cards! Love the buttons on your WMS sketch card – thanks for playing this week!

  8. Beautiful cards!! Thanks for joining us at wmsc.

  9. WONDERFUL cards! Thanks so much for joining us at Lily Pad Cars! Have a great week-end, Hugs Karin

  10. OMG, these cards are simply adorable! Love all of them – really! The embellishments and papers you used are gorgeous and I really love your handmade felt flower!
    Hugs
    – Maria

  11. These cards are all gorgeous! Wonderful colours and details. Thank you for playing along at Card Patterns!

  12. That felt is amazing, and I love your bold layout. Thanks for playing along with the Runway Inspired Challenge!

  13. These are all such beautiful cards! I’m so glad you played along with the Runway Inspired Challenge.

  14. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to the Paper Scraps Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

  15. Hey Eli! Thanks also for linking this up to the DIY Embellishments Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

Leave a Reply

