Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

My last minute card/Karta u posljednji tren

In Uncategorized on March 15, 2012 at 10:04 pm

I was planing to make this card inspired by two challenges. And, at the end of my day I made it. I hope you like it.🙂

[Planirala sam napraviti ovu kartu na temelju dva izazova. I, na kraju dana ipak sam uspjela. Nadam se da vam se sviđa.]

Inspired by [Inspirirano]: Retro Sketches, Flourishes.

I used [Koristila sam]: Teta Beta stamp, Flourishes, lace, button, markers, Memento Tuxedo black ink,Sew Easy Tool, Bo Bunny Paper, white and purple paper.

  1. Beautiful! The splash of green with the lace and background really grabs your attention. Wonderful job. Thanks for playing in Flourishes Challenge.

  2. What beautiful lace! It really adds to the beauty! Thanks so much for playing with us at Flourishes!

  3. Pretty! Love the pop of green and the gorgeous lace! Thanks for playing along with Flourishes!

  4. ELi, this is gorgeous!!! Love the lace! Sorry it’s taken me this long to come back and comment – I only had time to peek at everyone’s cards before! Thanks so much for playing with us at RetroSketches and I hope you will join us again!

Leave a Reply

