Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Little hearts/Mala srca

In Uncategorized on February 1, 2012 at 8:02 pm

Today I finally had some time to make a card. These days I was working on my new sets of papers and I am really excited hoping that soon I will be able to share them on my web page. For my card I played around with the sketch from the Cas-ual Fridays. I heat embossed and distressed the hearts, and on the patterned paper I added my stamp sentiment that says “I love you”. I hope you like it. Thank you for stopping by today!

[Danas sam konačno odvojila malo vremena i napravila kartu. Ovih sam dana radila na novim setovima papira i jedva čekam kad ću ih moći postaviti na web stranicu. Za ovu kartu poigrala sam se nacrtom s Cas-ual Fridays bloga. Ova mala srca sam ostrugala, te sam koristila prah za embosanje kako bih ih dodatno ukrasila. Na papir s uzorkom otisnula sam svoj štambiljić. Nadam se da vam se sviđa. Hvala da ste navratili! ]

Inspired by [Inspirirano]: Create, Tuesday Trigger, Cas-ual Fridays, Lily Pad Cards.

I used [Koristila sam]: Teta Beta stamp, Penny Black, black ink, paper doily, pearls, white embossing powder, heat tool, black, white and red paper, Echo Park Paper.

 

  1. Hi Eli, your card is so soft and pretty! The use of doily is fabulous in this! Thanks so much for playing with Lily Pad’s Virginia’s View Challenge AND CAS-ual Fridays!

  2. What a beautiful creation, such fabulous details. Thanks for playing at CAS-ual Fridays!

  3. Stunning card, Eli! I love the row of chocolate hearts.😉

Leave a Reply

