Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A simple pocket card/Jednostavna “džep” karta

In Uncategorized on January 28, 2012 at 5:33 pm

I am enjoying my saturday and this is one of the things I made today. When I saw the challenge at the Stamp TV I realized that I never made this kind of card. It is really fun. If you like to make cards, you should definitely try this kind.🙂 Now, I am off to finish some other stuff that are waiting for me.🙂 Thank you for stopping by.

[Uživam u svojoj suboti i ovo je jedna od stvari koje sam danas napravila. Kad sam vidjela izazov na Stamp TV-u, shvatila sam da nikad do sada nisam napravila ovakvu kartu. Zaista je zabavno. Ako volite raditi karte, morate probati napraviti ovakvu jednu “džep” kartu.🙂 A sada, odlazim kako bih poradila na još nekim stvarima koje me čekaju.🙂 Hvala da ste navratili.]

Inspired by [Inspirirano]: Waltzingmouse, Stamp TV, DYSU.

I used [Koristila sam]: Teta Beta stamp,  Waltzingmouse stamp, Gina K, lace, ribbon, buckle, pearl, black and versa ink, Cuttlebug, Provo Craft embossing folder, Martha Stewart circle cutter, Sew Easy Tool, ivory and red paper .

  1. Beautiful, I love your paper ribbon!

  2. Oh so pretty, Eli! That rusty color is really dramatic and unique! LOVE the doily stamping and the beautiful plaid ribbon with the lace peeking out from underneath!

  3. Kako je lepa. Krasne barve in tako lepo si okrasila izvlečno kartico.

  4. WOW – this is beautiful and so elegant. Love the ribbon. Thanks for joining us at Do You Stack Up.

    -Wenche

  5. soooo awesome, it is wonderful to see your creations every week at WM Sketch Challenge…hope you have a great week!

    enjoy *~*

  6. Super clean look – wish I could do elegant😉

    kitten – DYSU team

  7. This is simply gorgeous! Love the rich look of your card. Thanks for joining us at DYSU.

  8. Creative layout and I love the color scheme.

  9. This is so pretty, Eli! I love the colors you used and the doily stamp makes such a pretty background!

  10. Simple but gorgeous. Thanks for joining us at wmsc.

  11. What a lovely tag insert card! pretty ribbon and stampings! thanks for playing with the WMS sketch this week!

Leave a Reply

