Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Call me/Nazovi me

In Uncategorized on January 15, 2012 at 7:54 pm

My card is inspired by an old telephone and the Moxie Fab World Cutting and Trimming Challenge.🙂 [Moja je karta inspirirana starim telefonom i Moxie Fab World Cutting and Trimming natjecanjem.:)]

I used [Koristila sam]: brown and caramel paper, Bo Bunny paper, white gel pen, old button, electronic cutter.

  1. wonderfully creative!

  2. This is so cool! Such a fun idea and I love the gorgeous button.

  3. I love this…I miss these phones.😉 Congratulations on being Moxie Fab! So wonderful to meet you.

  4. This is sooo cute! I had phones like this when I was growing up😉 Thank you for sharing your “moxie fab” style with us!

  5. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to the Cutting & Trimming Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

Leave a Reply

