Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A simple card and a notebook/Jednostavna karta i bilježnica

In Uncategorized on January 12, 2012 at 4:18 pm

Yesterday in the evening I was enjoying my free time and I made this simple card. [Jučer sam uživala u slobodnom vremenu i napravila ovu jednostavnu kartu.]

I used [Koristila sam]: white paper, paper doily, ribbon, yarn, a button, Gina K stamp, red and black ink, Teta Beta stamp, foam.

Inspired by [Inspirirano]: Stamp TV, Simon Says Stamp.

Inspired  by the Color Throwdown and this photo, I decided to decorate this blue notebook. I wanted to be colorful and simple. [Inspirirana bojama sa Color Throwdon bloga i ovom fotografijom, odlučila sam ukrasiti bilježnicu. Željela sam da bude jednostavna i prepuna vedrih boja.]

I used [Koristila sam]: Pink Paislee paper, Cuttlebug, Spellbinders, yarn, a button, Craft’s Meow Stamp, black ink, white and blue paper.

  1. Very pretty card and such a bright and cheerful notebook! Thanks so much for playing along at the Color Throwdown!

  2. Super stunning, both creations, my fav would be the doily one…gorgeous…thanks for joining us at Simon Says Challenge blog

  3. Gorgeous card! I love how you inked the doily!

Leave a Reply

