Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Playing around/Igranje

In Uncategorized on December 14, 2011 at 10:33 pm

Today, after I finished some projects and did the regular stuff I have to do in a day, I played with my light box and a card that I made. My hubby said I need to have more light coming from outside the box. We will have to figure out something tomorrow. And now let me share this card with you. Again I did some drawing. I played with gel pen and draw tree rings. It was fun.🙂

[Danas sam se, nakon što sam završila neke projekte i uobičajene obaveze, malo igrala fotkajući današnju kartu. Nabavila sam platnenu kutiju za fotografiranje pa sada vježbam. Moj muž kaže da trebam više svjetla s vanjske strane. Hm… morati ćemo nešto smisliti sutra. A sada, dozvolite da podijelim svoju kartu s vama. Opet sam malo crtala. Ovog puta papir sam ukrasila crtajući godove. Bilo je zabavno.🙂]

Inspired by [Inspirirano]: Moxie Fab World TT, Ribbon Reel Challenge, Waltzingmouse, Basic Grey.

I used [Koristila sam]: white, black, brown and blue paper, Basic Grey Pyrus, Baker’s Twine, white gel pen, Waltzingmouse stamp (frame), Teta Beta stamp (sentiment), LOC stamp (the bird), Versa Mark, white and black ink, brads.

  1. this is awesome….a sweet card….so glad you joined us at WM. I am wanting a light box too, I have a home made one but need better lighting as well…hope you have a super day!

    enjoy *~*

  2. This is great, love the cut out frame, and the little bird! Thanks for joining us at The Ribbon Reel this fortnight!

  3. love the bird and woodgrain on your cute card!

  4. beautiful textures to this card!

  5. Love your beautiful card, great stamping and lovely colours.

    Marie

  6. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

  7. I love how you cut that frame and the woodgrain goes so perfectly with that little bird! Thanks for joining us at WMSC this week!

  8. Beautiful card Eli, I love the woodgrain paper. Thanks for sharing with us at The Ribbon Reel this fortnight.

  9. What a pretty card! Love the woodgrain, birdie and frame!

  10. You drew the woodgrain with a gel pen? What an awesome idea! I just might have to try it myself!

  11. Love ur drawing !! such amazing handwork !!🙂
    i came across ur blog via CASual fridays
    happy to have found ur blog !
    i wud really like u to come and join me at the Design team call at my blog.
    do drop by !🙂
    God bless.

    Pooja
    http://lightboxcreative.blogspot.com/

  12. hie
    Love ur hand drawn woodgrain !
    its really good !
    i came across ur blog via CASual fridays
    happy to have found ur blog !
    ur cards are really g888!
    i wud really like u to come and join me at the Design team call at my blog.do drop by !🙂
    God bless.
    Hugs pooja,
    http://lightboxcreative.blogspot.com/

  13. The wood effect looks fabulous and I adore the little bird! Thanks for sharing with The Ribbon Reel this week.

  14. Great card – lovely rustic design!! Thanks for playing along with us at Basic Grey Challenges, Juliexx

Leave a Reply

