Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A great Sunday/Super nedjelja

In Uncategorized on December 11, 2011 at 10:07 pm

My Sunday is ending and I am so thankful for the opportunities God gave me today. I had the chance to visit a group of kids today. Together with Sandra Veseli, my husband and I delivered the gifts that a group of creative ladies made on this occasion just for them. Most of those ladies also worked together on Do!ts Magazine. We brought some gifts for the kids and some decorations for the house. One of the decorations is this wonderful snowman Sandra makes.

[Moja je nedjelja na završetku i zaista sam zahvalna na svim prilikama koje mi je Bog danas dao. Imali smo mogućnost posjetiti djecu u dječjem domu u Laduču. Zajedno sa Sandrom Veseli, moj muž i ja, dostavili smo poklone koje su radile kreativke na jednoj od papirnatih kavica. Većina tih dama surađivala je i u izradi Do!ts Magazina. Osim što smo ponijeli darove za svako dijete, pripremili smo i nekoliko dekorativnih predmeta za dom. Jedan od tih predmeta je i veliki drveni snješkić kojeg je napravila Sandra.]

The other part of the day I was at a Christmas fair and had the chance to meet some new people and to finally meet some of my  Facebook friends in person.😉 I hope you had a good Sunday too.🙂

[Drugi dio dana bila sam na 3. kreativnoj događalici. Bila je to super prilika za upoznavanje novih ljudi, a imala sam i mogućnosti osobno upoznati neke svoje Facebook prijatelje.😉 Nadam se da ste i vi proveli ugodnu nedjelju.]

  1. The snowmen are adorable! Thank you for sharing the photo.

  2. Wow, to je zbilja divna nedjelja🙂

Leave a Reply

