Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

White Christmas Box/Bijela božićna kutijica

In Uncategorized on December 9, 2011 at 1:48 pm

Today I have another box filled with holiday cards. I saw such a great card at the Case Study Challenge blog that I just had to try and make something similar. It was really fun to make those layers. I colored the flowers with water soluble coloring pencils. I love to use them when I want to get the soft shades. I embellished them some more with pearls and I draw around them with gel pen. I hope you like it.🙂

[Danas imam još jednu kutijicu punu blagdanskih karti. Na Case Study blogu vidjela sam tako krasnu kartu da sam jednostavno morala napraviti nešto slično. Bilo je zabavno stavljati sve te slojeve. Zvijezdu sam obojala posebnim bojicama. Volim ih koristiti kada želim dobiti nježne boje. Sve sam dodatno ukrasila biserima i crtajući oko štambilja. Nadam se da vam se sviđa.🙂]

I used [Koristila sam]: white paper, Cuttlebug, embossing folder, Spellbinders Dies, red coloring pencil, pearls (gold), gel pen (silver), black ink, Waltzingmouse and Teta Beta stamps, white ribbon.

Inspired by [Inspirirano]: Case Study, RRR Challenge, Challenge Up Your Life, Paper Crafts Connection. I have placed this box also on the Waltzingmouse gallery.🙂

  1. Very pretty, love all the white with just a touch of color!

  2. Wonderful project! Thanks for joining us at CUYL. Hugs…Judith

  3. Beautiful box! Thank you for joining us for our Silver & Gold Challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon this week!
    Hugs,
    Cheryl

  4. Oh my I’m in yummy white heaven with this beautiful interpretation of Amy’s card. Love it! Thanks for joining us at CASE study.

  5. Oh what a beauty! This is so elegant! I love what you’ve done here Eli! Thanks for sharing this with us at CASE Study Challenge!🙂

  6. Beautiful decorated box! Thanks so much for participating in our Really Reasonable Ribbon Challenge.

  7. Gorgeous! Love the soft coloring. Thanks so much for playing along in the CASE Study challenge — I’m honored by your CASE!

Leave a Reply

