Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Red, beige and brown/Crveno, krem i smeđe

In Uncategorized on November 24, 2011 at 2:39 pm

I made this card and now I have to get ready for my workshop. If I will not see you there, you can enjoy this inspirational photo and the card I made.🙂 I stamped the fabric (that is something I love to do), distressed the base of the card and use the white ink to make it look somewhat older. After I did some the stitching, I added the ribbon and one old button.

[Napravila sam ovu malu kartu i sada se spremam za radionicu. Ako se ne vidimo tamo, uživajte u ovoj inspiracijskoj fotki i karti koju sam napravila.🙂 Štambiljala sam platno (to zbilja volim raditi), izrulila rubove karte i obojala ih bijelom tintom kako bi sve izgledalo nešto starije. Nakon šivanja, dodala sam traku i stari gumb.]

Inspired by [Inspirirano]: Moxie Fab World (Tuesday Trigger), CAS-ual Fridays.

I used [Koristila sam]: Red and ivory paper, fabric, Sew Easy Tool, ribbon, button, white and red ink, Teta Beta Stamps, beige yarn.

  1. Warm and cozy and just plain pretty!! Thanks for playing at CAS-ual Fridays!

  2. Love that you stamped on fabric! Love that homespun look!

  3. Prekrasno, maštovito i originalno!
    Volim vaše radove, prekrasni su mi!

    Ugodan vikend i lijep pozdrav:)

  4. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

  5. Gorgeous card, the fabric adds such a fun touch. Thanks so much for playing at CAS-ual Fridays! I hope you’ll be able to use the sketch again!

  6. This is beautiful!
    Thanks for playing at CAS-ual Friday!
    Laura

Leave a Reply

