Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A little different card/Malo drugačija karta

In Uncategorized on November 9, 2011 at 5:14 pm

Today I was relaxing a little bit more since I caught a virus. My head started to hurt and I was not very happy about it. I really do not like to be seek. Now, I will live you and go back to bed.

[Danas sam malo više odmarala jer sam ulovila neki virus. Počela me boljeti glava i nisam baš bila sretna zbog toga. Zbilja ne volim biti bolesna. Sad vas ostavljam i idem u krevet.]

And this is how it looks like inside./[A ovako izgleda unutarnji dio.]

I used/[Koristila sam]: Lace, brown and ivory paper, buttons, brown and beige yarn, WM stamp, brown ink, Pink Paislee paper, Cuttlebug, Edgeabilities, white coloring pencil.

Inspired by/[Inspirirano]: Lily Pad Cards, Waltzingmouse.

P.S.

Stop by tomorow.🙂 I will have three cards and a little bit different post.😉 / [Navratite sutra.🙂 Imati ću tri karte i malo drugačiji post.]😉

  1. So BEAUTIFUL! LOVe your lace and how you close your card – so creative with the buttons – perfect take on the challenge sketch!

  2. This is beautiful Eli! Love the inside too! Gorgeous!

  3. this is awesome, luv the idea…hope your weekend is fabulous!

    enjoy *~*

  4. Very pretty. I hope you feel better soon.

  5. Lovely card – great papers. I do hope you feel better soon.

  6. Love those button loop enclosures! Gorgeous papers and lace, too!

  7. Ova mi se jako sviđa!

  8. What a beautiful card and love the design. Sorry you weren’t feeling very well😦
    Thanks for playing along with us at Lily Pad Palette Color Challenge.🙂

Leave a Reply

