Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

And now, back to work/A sada, nazad na posao

In Uncategorized on November 8, 2011 at 3:58 pm

Before I continue the work I am doing the whole day, let me share my card. I was playing with two colors, made the flower and sawed a piece of wood to make my wooden button.🙂 It was fun.

[Prije nego nastavim s poslom kojeg radim cijeli dan, dozvolite mi da s vama podijelim svoju kartu. Igrala sam se s dvije boje, napravila cvijet i ispilila komadić drveta kako bih napravila svoj drveni gumbić.🙂 Bilo je zabavno.]

I used/ [Koristila sam]: ivory and brown paper, ribbon, wooden button, awl, The Craft’s Meow and Teta Beta stamp, blue and black ink, My Mind’s Eye paper, Spellbinders, Cuttlebug, Sew Easy.

Inspired by/ [Inspirirano]: Mojo Monday, Create, Moxie Fab World, DYSU.

  1. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to the Championing Award Medallions Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

  2. This is so pretty and elegant. Thanks for joining us at Do You Stack Up and good luck.

    -Wenche

  3. Stunning layout – love it

    kitten – DYSU team

  4. Gorgeous card! I can’t believe you made the wooden button-very cool. Thanks for joining us at DYSU.

  5. very pretty card Eli, I just love that flower, it’s very very gorgeous
    thanks for joining our challenge this week
    hugs
    Miranda
    DYSU DT

  6. Beautiful! love the flower and button!! Thanks for playing Mojo Monday!!

Leave a Reply

