Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A Flower with a Button/Cvjetić s gumbićem

In Uncategorized on October 29, 2011 at 8:38 am

Yesterday I finished my little card. Again I used a freebie from Jane’s Doodles. When I saw the challenge at the Case Study blog I knew that this flower is the right thing for the centre of my card. While you enjoy it😉, I will continue to listen to the lectures about the reformer, Jean Calvin.🙂

[Jučer sam završila ovu malu kartu. Ponovo sam koristila besplatni crtež od Jane’s Doodles. Kad sam vidjela izazov na Case Study blogu, znala sam da je taj cvjetić prava stvar za moju kartu. Dok vi uživate u karti,😉 ja ću nastaviti slušati predavanje o reformatoru Jeanu Calvinu.🙂]

I used [Koristila sam]: Bo Bunny paper, white, ivory and beige paper, Sew easy, Cuttlebug, water soluble coloring pencils, a button, Spellbinders Die.

Inspired by [Inspirirano]: Case Study, Play Date Cafe.

  1. I love the simple look of your card. It would have been interesting to hear the lecture with you.

  2. I love the distressed edges and all the dimension. Thanks so much for joining us this week at the Play Date Cafe!

  3. this is super sweet, I luv the flower…hope you have a wonderful week!

    enjoy *~*

  4. Super cute! Love that button!

  5. Oh, I am loving that huge button in the middle of the flower–it’s awesome! The distressing is a fabulous touch and I love your colors!🙂

  6. Sweet! Love the colors on the flower and that awesome button! Thanks for playing along with us this week at CASE Study!

  7. So sweet! LOVE all that scrumptious dimension! Thanks so much for playing along with us this week at The Play Date Cafe!

Leave a Reply

