Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Pastel Flowers/Pastelni cvjetići

In Uncategorized on October 27, 2011 at 1:17 pm

While I was listening to my lectures, I made this little card. Today I did so much, but still have a bunch of things to finish. I feel extra thankful for my health, hyperactivity and the love Jesus is showing me in my daily life.🙂 / Slušajući svoje predavanje, napravila sam ovu slatkicu. Danas sam obavila brdo stvari, no još uvijek imam jednako toliko za dovršiti. Osjećam se posebno zahvalno za svoje zdravlje, hiperaktivnost i ljubav koju mi Isus iskazuje u svakodnevnom životu.🙂

Inspired by/Inspirirano: The Craft’s Meow, The Ribbon Reel Challenge, Jane’s Doodles.

I used/Koristila sam: Jane’s Doodles freebie (flowers), water soluble coloring pencils, white embossing powder, versa mark ink, white and ivory cardstock, seam binding, Craft’s Meow stamp (doily).

  1. Such a pretty card, I love the pastel flowers all in a row! Thanks for joining us this week at The Ribbon Reel!

  2. Your flowers are beautiful! I love the simple design of your card.

  3. Gorgeous CAS card. Thanks for sharing with us at The Ribbon Reel this fortnight.

  4. What a pretty card Eli! Thank you so much for playing in our sketch challenge. I, too, am grateful for Jesus’ love!

    Hugs,
    Lisa

  5. oooohhh….awesome job with the embossing…it is such a wonderful touch on your card! Thanks for joining us at The Craft’s Meow!

Leave a Reply

