Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Fall colors/Jesenske boje

In Uncategorized on October 19, 2011 at 12:09 pm

Hi everyone! Today I have a simple card that was inspired by fall colors. And, since I have so much things to do this week, I am rushing to my next assignment. But, first things first: some tea and biscuits.🙂

Lijepi pozdrav svima! Danas postam ovu jednostavnu kartu inspiriranu jesenskim bojama. I, budući da imam brdo stvari za napraviti, jurim dalje na sljedeći zadatak. No, prije toga: malo čaja i keksića.🙂

Inspired by/Inspirirano: Card Patterns, Basic Grey, CES, The Shabby Tea Room.

I used/Koristila sam: brown and ivory paper, lace, ribbon, buttons, yarn, Cuttlebug tool and embossing folder, orange napkin, Basic Grey Paper (Pyrus), Spellbinders Dies, Sew Easy.

  1. Lovely card and such fab, warm autumn colours…great added detail too! Thanks for sharing with us at CES this week🙂 Donna ♥ x

  2. How pretty. The colors are so warm and pretty. Thanks for adding this to the Tea Room this week.

  3. So pretty! I love that big flower you used. So glad you could play along with us on Card Patterns this week!

  4. A gorgeous card, I love your design and colours, thanks for joining us at CES this week, Karen

  5. Very pretty card. I just love the flower and the paper!

Leave a Reply

