Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Crazy and cute/Luckasto i slatko

In Uncategorized on October 6, 2011 at 10:55 am

Before I go on with my work let me share two cards. The first one a little bit crazy since I did the stitching with my stapler. / Prije nego nastavim sa svojim radnim danom, dozvolite mi da podijelim s vama svoje dvije karte. Prva je malo luckasta jer sam “šivanje” obavila klamericom.🙂

I used/Koristila sam: white cardstock, Bo Bunny paper, lace, red and green paper, puncher, brown ink for the flowers, pearls, staples, Teta Beta stamp and white pen.

Inspired by/Inspirirano: Card Patterns, Embellish.

My second card is a cute one because of the colors, dots and this little cute ice-cream (btw. it is a freebie you can download from here)./Moja druga karta je slatka zbog boja i točkica koje sam koristila, te zbog ovog malog sladoleda (usput, to je besplatni digitalni crtež kojeg možete preuzeti ovdje). 

Inspired/Inspirirano: Moxie Fab World, Deconstructing Jen.

I used/Koristila sam: Teta Beta papers, Cuttlebug and embossing folder, Spellbinders dies, ribbon, markers, shades of ivory and brown cardstock, brown Stabilo pen, crystal lacquer.

  1. My vote goes to Crazy! Great one!

  2. I love all the lace, Beta. And I see you’re enjoying your new dies🙂.

  3. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

  4. How pretty. That lace is stunning. Thanks for playing along with us at Embellish!

Leave a Reply

