Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Now I just want to sleep/Sad samo želim spavati

In Uncategorized on September 22, 2011 at 3:22 pm

I had my exam today. And it was not so hard. But the anxiety killed me and now I just want to sleep. So, before I go to bed, here is a mini albuma I made these days. As you may already know, I make them so that people who get them have the freedom to put pictures and additional embellishments (that I also prepare) by themselves.

Konačno sam polagala ispit. Nije bilo tako strašno. No sva ta nervoza me ubila i sad mi se samo spava. Stoga, prije nego odem u krevet, postam ovaj albumić koji sam napravila ovih dana. Možda već znate, no radim ih tako da osoba koja ih dobije može samostalno stavljati slike i dodatne ukrase (koje također pripremim i ubacim uz albumić).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Inspired by/Inspirirano: Jay Gee’s Nook.

  1. This is an adorable book! I like how simple you kept it.

  2. Beta, draga, koliko košta ovaj PREDIVNI albumić?🙂

  3. This is gorgeous… what a wonderful book for someone! I also like the matching gift bag. Thanks so much for joining us at Jay Gee’s🙂

  4. How gorgeous are these mimi albums, and a great idea (I will be keeping these in mind for my nieces for christmas), so thanks for that LOL! Thanks for playing along with us this month … Ange

Leave a Reply

