Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

One before I go to sleep/Jedna prije spavanja

In Uncategorized on August 14, 2011 at 9:45 pm

If you are looking for the Polkadot Door Designs Inspirational Blog Hop #4 post, click on the title. 

Ako tražite Polkadot Door Designs Inspirational Blog Hop #4 post, kliknite na naslov.

* * * * *

At this late hour I am sharing my card that I made today. When I saw the sketch challenge at the Stamp TV I got an idea for this card. I just hope I did not brake any rules regarding combining challenges.🙂 Well, I hope you like it.😉

U ovaj kasni sat postam kartu koju sam danas napravila. Kad sam vidjela nacrt na izazovu Stamp TV-a dobila sam ideju za ovu čestitku. Samo se nadam da nisam prekršila nikakva pravila vezana uz kombiniranje natjecanja.🙂 Pa, nadam se da vam se sviđa. 

Challenges/Natjecanja: Stamp TV, Simon Says Stamp, Jay Gee’s Nook.

  1. Your card is beautiful Eli… so elegant and that satin bow is stunning! Thank you so much for joining us at Jay Gee’s🙂

  2. Stunning with all that white, lace and those gorgeous purple butterflies… thanks for joining us at Simon Says Challenge blog

  3. This is what I call ellegance! Great work!

  4. Wow! gorgeous card! I love all the white with just a pop of colour! thanks for playing along with us this month … cheers Ange

Leave a Reply

