Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Colors and Sketches/Boje i nacrti

In Uncategorized on August 11, 2011 at 8:25 pm

If you are looking for the Polkadot Door Designs Inspirational Blog Hop #4 post, click on the title. 

Ako tražite Polkadot Door Designs Inspirational Blog Hop #4 post, kliknite na naslov.

* * * * *

I have two cards for today and than I am off to bed./Danas postam dvije karte i nakon toga jurim u krevet.

Challenge/Natjecanje: Waltzingmouse.

Challenges/Natjecanja: Card Patterns, Colour Q.

Thank you for stopping by./Hvala da ste navratili.

  1. Gorgeous cards! I love how the doily peeks out of the overlapping panels, and the butterfly is amazing, Eli! The patterned paper is so lovely with this design, too!

  2. These are so pretty, Beta. I love the butterfly and that big bow!

  3. Very pretty couple, I must say! First one – I love the colour combination and the butterfly (which is nothing new, I always love butterflies). Second one – for me the best parts is the yellow outer part which gives a nice accent to the whole card, these little pearls and the bow, how do you manage to make it look so perfect?

Leave a Reply

