Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Two new cards/Dvije nove karte

In Uncategorized on July 27, 2011 at 7:28 am

Today I have two cards for you. For the first one I used a “Teta Beta” stamp to make the pattern in the background, and a Waltzingmouse stamp to decorate these circles. I used some black and green pearls too.

Danas imam dvije karte za vas. Za prvu sam koristila “Teta Beta” štambilj s kojim sam napravila pozadinu, i jedan Waltzingmouse štambilj kojim sam ukrasila krugove. Koristila sam crne i zelenkaste bisere. 

Challenges/Natjecanja: Waltzingmouse.

For the second one I used some Basic Gray papers, and one “Teta Beta” stamp. If you would like to buy this stamp with some Croatian sentiments visit this link, or if you would like to buy just the digital stamp of the balloon visit this link.🙂 Ever since I got that stamp I wanted to make the patterned paper with it.🙂

Za drugu kartu koristila sam neke Basic Gray papire i jedan “Teta Beta” štambilj. Ako želite kupiti ovaj štambilj zajedno s nekim hrvatskim tekstovima posjetite ovaj link, a ako želite kupiti digitalni crtež balona, posjetite ovaj link.🙂 Od kada sam dobila ovaj štambilj, uvijek sam željela napraviti papir s uzorkom uz pomoć njega.🙂

Challenges/Natjecanja: Embellish, Card Patterns.

  1. Such pretty cards! Love the way you used the doilies and the pop of green for your Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge card! The second card is so nice with the colors you chose, and the beautiful coloring on the balloon!

  2. Two lovely cards! Love the doily stampings on the WMS sketch card – and that hot air balloon is wonderful against your stamped bg!

  3. Really lovely cards – I think the second one is my favourite. The colouring on the balloon looks amazing.

  4. Great cards. I really love the balloon card. Love your tilted square background.
    TFS
    Ang

  5. Both of your cards are wonderful! Crisp black, white, and green is one of my favorite combinations. And I love all the layers of your balloon card! TFS!

  6. I love both card, they are absolutaly gorgeous. What a nice stamps did you use on the first one!

  7. Such lovely cards – I really like the black, white and green – one of my favourite combination🙂

    Love the hot air balloon too!

  8. Absolutely amazing!!! I love the hot air balloon and the colors are fabulous!! Thanks for joining in the fun at Card Patterns this week!!!

  9. Both cards are just perfect!

  10. A really wonderful card. Well done!!!

  11. Beautiful cards! Thanks for taking on an Embellish challenge.

Leave a Reply

