Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

New stamps/Novi štambilji

In Uncategorized on June 13, 2011 at 9:18 pm

Today I will share with you a new stamp set. It is full of flowers, it has two butterflies and some new Croatian sentiments. I shared this set on my Facebook page too. I make stamps because I prefer to have Croatian text on my cards. Since I cannot make just one set, I have 13 sets people can order. They just have to be fast and send me an email on tetabetacraft@gmail.com

Danas s vama želim podijeliti novi set štambiljića. Prepun je cvjetića, ima dva leptira i nešto teksta. Ovaj sam set postavila i na svoju Facebook stranicu. Radim štambiljiće jer volim kad mi je karta na hrvatskom jeziku. Budući da ne mogu napraviti samo jedan set, imam 13 setova koje ljudi mogu naručiti. Samo moraju biti brzi i poslati mi email na tetabetacraft@gmail.com

There is always some text in them and some pictures (some people prefer just pictures, other would like to have just text, and some, like me, like to use both). Well, if you would like to have this set and enjoy in it together with me, send me an email.

Uvijek stavim nešto teksta i pokoju sliku (neki ljudi vole samo sličice, drugi žele samo tekst, a ima i onih u koje se i ja ubrajam koji vole koristiti i jedno i drugo). Pa, ako biste voljeli imati ovaj set i uživati u njemu zajedno sa mnom, pošaljite mi email. 

I will leave you with a couple of cards that I made over the last few days using parts of this set.🙂

Za kraj evo nekoliko slika čestitki koje sam ovih dana radila koristeći dijelove ovog seta.🙂

Leave a Reply

