Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Just for little girls/Samo za male cure

In Uncategorized on May 24, 2011 at 1:49 pm

Today I made a very pink card. It is a card for girls.😉 I tried to make it a little bit simple and somehow different from cards that I would usually make for moms. After I made the doily and cut all the pieces, I decided to spice it up a little with the ribbon. I added some flowers and a double butterfly. The background is stamped with versa ink and I also used some acrylic paint (on the frame and flowers).

Danas sam napravila jednu jako pink kartu.😉 Trudila sam se da bude malo jednostavnija i nekako drugačija od karte koju bi inače napravila za neku majku. Nakon što sam napravila malu sivu čipku i izrezala sve potrebne papire, odlučila sam sve začiniti sa malo trakice. Dodala sam par cvjetića i dupli leptirić. Na pozadinu sam otisnula štambilj s versa tintom, te sam koristila malo akrilne boje (na okviriću i cvjetićima). 

I hope you like it.🙂 As usual, at the end of my post you have links for the challenges I used as an inspiration, so that you can also join in or surf around those blogs.

Nadam se da vam se sviđa.🙂 Kao i obično, na kraju posta možete naći linkove za natjecanja koja sam koristila kao inspiraciju. Možete se uključiti u natjecanje ili samo uživati u razgledavanju. 

Challenges/Natjecanja: Card Patterns, Inkspirations, CES Challenge, Claudia and Company.

  1. preslatko, super izbor boja… ovaj heklani dio se savršeno uklapa, jako lijepo

  2. Beautiful card, Eli! Thanks for playing with us at Claudia and Company!

  3. Very elegant! Love the multiple layers!

  4. Fabulously done! Love that MS Butterfly🙂 Thanks so much for joining us at Inkspirations this week!

  5. It’s so very pretty, Beta. If this is simple, I can’t wait to see what elaborate is🙂. I’m glad you got to play with Card Patterns again this week.

Leave a Reply

