Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Colored Pencils and Flowers/Bojice i cvijeće

In Uncategorized on May 8, 2011 at 1:16 pm

Today I finished this card. I love to make cards with different techniques and different materials. I saw some great stuff over at the Hero Arts and decided to try some of those things for myself. Since I really love colored pencils and flowers, the assignment was not so hard.🙂 I stamped my flowers on some rough paper and than I played with the colored pencils.

Danas sam završila ovu kartu. Volim raditi karte koristeći različite tehnike i različite materijale. Vidjela sam neke super stvari na blogu Hero Arts pa sam odlučila nešto i sama isprobati. Budući da jako volim bojice i cvijeće, zadatak i nije bio tako težak.🙂 Štambiljem sam otisnula cvijeće na ovaj malo grublji papir, a onda sam se malo igrala bojicama.

Than I made this big flower and used some “Teta Beta” patterned papers.

Zatim sam napravila ovaj veliki cvijet i u sve ukombinirala “Teta Beta” šarene papire.

The colors I took from the Lily Pad Challenge. I love their color Challenge.🙂

Boje za kartu sam preuzela sa Lily Pad izazova. Zaista volim njihove izazove s bojama.🙂

I hope you enjoyed this visit.

Nadam se da ste uživali u ovoj posjeti. 

  1. What a great background you created and I LOVE your croched flower. Such an elegant card. Thank you for participating with The Color Thrown Down challenge at Lily Pad.🙂

  2. This is wonderful – especially that flower – wish I could make one of those!!! Thanks for playing the the Lily Pad!!!

  3. Gorgeous card! The crochet flower is the perfect compliment to your lovely flower background! Thanks for joining us in the Lily Pad pond.

Leave a Reply

