Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Candy jar

In Uncategorized on April 11, 2011 at 2:54 pm

Yesterday I was working on a gift that I just need to fill up with some candy. I saw this jar and it immediately came to my mind that I should decorate it.

It is decorated all around. I left some empty space on the back and sides so that a person can grab it.

I was inspired by these three challenges: The Moxie Fab World, Waltzingmouse, CES Challenges.

I just love to cut out a bunch of flowers and butterflies and than put them all in one project.🙂

  1. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to the Home Decor Challenge in the Moxie Fab World in celebration of 350 Cards & Gifts Week! Good luck in the random drawing!🙂

  2. Oh those flowers are lovely! What a beautiful way to decorate that jar!

  3. Fantastic creations and such fabulous designs! Thanks for joining us at CES this week🙂 Donna x

  4. Oh wow this is fabulous!!! I love textures and depth! So glad you could play with us at WMSC!🙂

Leave a Reply

