Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

An Easter Card and a Bag

In Uncategorized on April 10, 2011 at 4:12 pm

Today I made an Easter Card. Again, I stamped the fabric.😉 That is really fun thing to do. I like to use fabric, especially if I use lace and ribbon too. For this card I combined a couple of challenges. Hop on there and have some fun.

Challenges: Simon Says Stamp, Play Date Cafe, Case Study.

And, the second thing I have for you is my first gift bag.😉 There is a Challenge over at the Moxie Fab World and I decided to try and participate. The colors are taken from the Stampin’ Royalty Challenge.

Well, I hope you enjoyed this visit.🙂

Thank you for stopping by.

  1. Nice, I m happy to see your hand made cards.Very inspiring…

  2. Lovely card, love the embossed background. Thanks for joining in the challenge at The Play Date Cafe. Tracy Evans x

  3. What a gorgeous card and the bag is SO pretty! I love the lace and the felt flower!

  4. lovely layers on your card! Thanks for playing along with us at the Play Date Cafe🙂

  5. Preslatko!Ruža,čipka i prava čipka…ah koja romantika!

  6. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to the Gift Wrap Challenge in the Moxie Fab World in celebration of 350 Cards & Gifts Week! Good luck in the random drawing!🙂

  7. so pretty. Such delicate accents. Thanks for playing along with SR!.

  8. This is so elegant! I love all those glorious layers and the beautiful colors! Thanks for joining us this week at CASE Study challenges!

  9. Look at all that fantastic, Easter texture! Yummy! Great layers and embellishments, too! Thanks so much for playing along with us this week at The Play Date Cafe!

  10. Lovely set, I especially like that pretty bag!

  11. What a pretty project! love how you decorated the bag to make it unique! Thanks for playing this weeks Stampin’ Royalty Challenge!

  12. What a delightful project! Fun way to work the colors🙂 Glad you played with us at The Play Date Cafe!

  13. Beautiful projects shared! LOVE the decorated bag–and that card has so many beautiful layers:) Thanks so much for playing along and joining in the fun over at the PDCC:}

Leave a Reply

