Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Enjoying the great weather

In Uncategorized on April 9, 2011 at 2:33 pm

Today I am relaxing and enjoying the day.🙂 I decided to share two cards with you this time. Since I am listening to some lectures, I had the time to put some cards together.

The first one is inspired by the Moxie Fab World Challenge. Just take a look at the photo. Who would not have the urge to make flowers? I made 16 little felt flowers. That was fun.

The second card is inspired by  the Lily Pad Card Challenge. They have a color challenge. It was quite challenging to put in all these colors. Good practice that I really need.😉

Well, I hope you enjoyed your visit here and that you will visit and maybe play along on these Challenges too.

  1. Your card is so very elegant. I loved both of them actually! Great talent you have here.🙂

  2. Elisabeta, your card is really lovely! Thanks so much for playing with us at Lily Pad Cards this week!

  3. Mogu reći samo wow,wow,wow.Prekrasne stvari radiš,zbilja prekrasno!Pozz,
    Tanja

  4. Boje su fenomenalne, tirkizno volim, i sama spremam neke kombinacije, karta je super!

  5. Sviđaju mi se tvoji radovi. I hvala na posjeti i ljepome komentaru na blogu.
    Ugodnu nedjelju ti želim.

  6. wonderful cards…I love your sweet feltie blooms!

  7. Omgoodness, I want to touch the felt!!! What a fantastic Trigger card! And I love the ribbon, lace & embossing on your second card – I just {heart} cards that want to be touched🙂

  8. Hey Eli! What a fun approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! Thanks so much for playing along!🙂

  9. Oh my this is so beautiful. Love the simplicity of this card. Thanks for participation with Lily Pad for The Color Throw down.🙂

Leave a Reply

