Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Happy Birthday Card

In Uncategorized on March 29, 2011 at 5:27 pm

This little card is made with one really old button. I got it from my mum.🙂 I took the colors from the Case Study Challenge and the sketch from the Card Patterns Challenge. Thank you for stopping by.

As you can see by the glue on my card, it was just finished😉

  1. I love this card!! Great job, teta Beta!! And this color combo is just fantastic!!

  2. amazing colours , the flowers and their centres are gorgeous!
    Thanks for joining in the fun at CASE study this week!🙂

  3. That is so cute! That button must have a sentimental value! Thanks for playing along with us at Card Patterns.

  4. really pretty! Thanks for playing with us at Card Patterns!

  5. hi dear, this one really pretty.I’m trying to make a card for my sister’s birthday.Yours blog is a real help…thanx

Leave a Reply

