Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Gift box #5

In Uncategorized on March 3, 2011 at 6:07 pm

It sound like Chanel #5😉 I made this gift box today, using some Challenges as an inspiration. On Case Study I saw a great card and it encouraged me to make my flower with the button. The whole sketch is from the Card  Patterns Challenge. The colors are from the Jay Gee’s Nook Challenge. I decided to try and use this bright yellow color that came from the Moxie Fab World Challenge. I hope you like it.


Challenges: Case Study, Card PatternsJay Gee’s Nook, The Moxie Fab World, The Pink Elephant.

 

  1. A very pretty card! I like how you divided your stamped image to add interest and dimension.

  2. This is a lovely box. I love how you tiled the image and your flower looks fantastic. Thank you for joining in Jay Gee’s challenge again🙂

  3. Love it…great job on the sketch…I’m really into rosettes now:) Thanks for joining us at Card Patterns!

  4. Super box and I love your button flower – so sweet!
    Thanks so much for joining us on CASE study this week!
    Hugs,
    Aimes
    x

  5. Hey Eli! What a pretty approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

  6. Such a beautiful gift box! Love that flower.

  7. a wonderful mix of challenges, the colours and the flower are awesome!
    Thanks for playing along at CASE study this week!🙂

  8. this box is gorgeous! thanks for playing along with us this month … Ange

Leave a Reply

