Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A somewhat different card

In Uncategorized on February 21, 2011 at 5:19 pm

Today I did a lot of things to my card🙂 I decorated the base of my card with some ink, and put a stamp in each corner. For the stamp I used my brown marker, so the actual print is not so clean. I decorated the flowers with some spray, and whoever said that it is a messy job was 100% right.😉 I never did it before so I decided to go easy with it and do just the flowers. But, I still did a lot of mess.🙂

Hope you like my somewhat different card.😉

And, I did put a little black stamp inside. I believe it gives an elegant touch to it.

Challenges: Stampin’ Royalty, The Play Date Cafe, Case Study, Moxie Fab World, CES Challenge.

Have fun and visit these Challenges. There are plenty of wonderful cards to see.

  1. So PRETTY!!! Love all the layers and shapes! Thanks so much for joining us at the Play Date Cafe🙂

  2. pretty card~! love the shape

  3. so elegant, love the shape and the delicate scallop edge!
    Thanks for joining in the fun with our combined CASE study and PDC challenge!🙂

  4. Beautiful! Love the shape of the card very much. THanks for playing with us at the Cafe this week! HOpe to see you again soon.

  5. Gorgeous! Love the design and that great shape of your card! The striped dp is really eye catching! Thanks for joining us at our special “Combined Grind” challenge with both The Play Date Cafe and CASE Study!

  6. Very cute. Great work with Markers. Thanks for joining us this week at Stampin’ Royalty. Sandra

  7. A very pretty card, I love the unusual shape of it too! Thanks for joining in with our combined grind over that the Play Date Cafe with CASE Study!

  8. Very nice, Eli! I love the shape!🙂

  9. Those darn sprays and their messiness – but so worth the end result. Your flowers are a perfect finishing touch. So glad you joined us at this week’s combined grind in The Play Date Cafe.

  10. Love those flowers, and the shape of your card, it’s lovely. Thanks so much for joining us at The Play Date Cafe🙂

  11. Oh wow, this is really STRIKING! What an amazing idea with the shaped card… me likey!! Thank youuuuu!!

  12. Fab card! Thanks for joining us for this week’s CES Challenge!
    Jane
    x

  13. Hey Eli! Thanks for entering the Stamping with Shimmer Sprays Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

Leave a Reply

