Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

‘I love you’ Card

In Uncategorized on February 10, 2011 at 6:10 pm

Today I decided to make something I never did before, up till now😉 I decided to make a card for as many challenges as I can. And it is super fun!!! I had to combine them and at the same time I wanted to be satisfied with the end result.🙂 The sketch for my card came from one new Challenge blog. It is Card Patterns Blog. The inspiration for it also came from the CASE Challenge. The colors were combined from two challenges: The Moxie Fab World and CES Challenge. Hero Arts and The Pink Elephant have a theme Challenge (love cards) and at the Stampin’ Royalty they have ‘Hearts, Hearts and more Hearts’ Challenge. You should visit these pages and enjoy those beautiful cards and play along!😉

I cut out bunch of flowers and little hearts. The flowers and the two shapes are cut out from the vectors that my hubby made for me. The lace and the ribbon give a special feminine touch to the card.🙂


This was so fun for me that I even decided to decorate the inner part of the card. I really hope you like it and I am really, really thankful for your comments.

  1. This is so pretty, Beta.

  2. Love all those 3D flowers! Soooo pretty🙂

  3. This is so beautiful….I am glad my card inspired you!!! 🙂

  4. wow those flowers are gorgeous!

  5. Beautiful bow and lace. Thanks for playing with Stampin’ Royalty.

  6. Creative and delightful – love the colors and flowers especially.

  7. Ladies, thank you for all your love🙂

  8. Cvjetici su prekrasni, ali mi je masna bas naljepsa…Bas divno!!

  9. fantastic mix of challenges…your card is wonderful..LOVE all the blooms! Thanks for joining us at Card Patterns!

  10. Wowzers! What a combination of challenges – is that a world record I wonder?! lol! Thanks so much for making CASE study a part of it!
    Hugs,
    Aimes
    x

  11. Oh Eli, the details are amazing! Love it! Thanks for playing along with us at Card Patterns!

  12. what a beautifully feminine card! I can’t believe the number of challenges you squeezed into this beauty!
    Thanks for sharing your talent with us at CASE study!🙂

  13. This is delightful! Incredible job. Love the way you used the hallenges to come up with something really unique. Great use of color.

  14. Hey Eli! What a pretty approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! Thanks so much for joining in on all the fun!🙂

  15. ooooh Love this and the ribbon makes it! love the inside too! well done. Thanks for playing at The Pink ELephant this week! xx

  16. wow. what an amazing work of art! gorgeous! Thanks for playing this weeks Stampin’ Royalty Challenge!

  17. What a great card, chock full of scrumptious details and patterns!
    Thank you so much for playing CASE Study this week! xxx

Leave a Reply

