Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Finally sunshine! :)

In Uncategorized on February 6, 2011 at 12:41 pm

Yesterday we had such a wonderful shiny day! It was great! We had guests, a walk around our neighborhood and than I made this funny card. Once again, I used a couple of Challenges for the inspiration. I made the Cameo from my logo. Recently I made the card with the Cameo and than my husband reminded me that my logo is actually a Cameo.🙂 He did that logo for my cards. He likes to design visual identities. I wanted to make a simple and somehow a different card. I hope you like it!

Challenges: The Moxie Fab World, Jay Gee’s Nook, Stampin’ Royalty.

  1. I love the layout of this card and your cameo is lovely. Thank you for joining us at Jay Gee’s🙂

  2. Nice cameo. Neat idea. Looks great with your sketch. Thanks for playing with Stampin’ Royalty.

  3. Love this idea! Cameo’s are so pretty, and so is your card! Thanks for playing this weeks Stampin’ Royalty Challenge!

  4. Wow – this card is adorable. Great job with the challenge colours. Thanks so much for playing with us this week at Stampin’ Royalty.

  5. Hey Eli! Thanks for entering the Appearance of Cameos challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

  6. Gorgeous card! Cameos are so in atthe moment, and I love that your hubby did this for you. Thanks for playing along with us this month … Ange

Leave a Reply

