Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Five cards and a box

In Uncategorized on January 23, 2011 at 7:27 am

A perfect little gift! One that you actually later have to give to someone else. A gift that you pass on.😉 This little cute box holds five different cards and five envelopes. I believe it is a good and really special gift for maybe your wife, mother, sister…

Again, I used the gray papers that are a hit in my supplies (read more about it here). You will see these papers maybe more often these days, so please do not hold it against me. I just love them. I hope you like my little box! Thank you for stopping by.🙂

Challenges: Stampin’ Royalty

  1. Thanks for playing with us at Stampin’ Royalty this week.

Leave a Reply

